Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

GIVE US A CALL, WE'VE SEEN IT ALL!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
728 Reviews

Daniel Nolan
07/17/2024
Plumbing professionals! Absolutely remarkable! They give you a reasonably low price, and they stick to it! They will take care of your house no matter what! A++++
Christine Smallwood
07/17/2024
We highly recommend Service One. The plumber Al was efficient, professional and courteous. Very happy with the service. We will use again.
Susan Harazim
07/17/2024
Once again Service 1 did a fantastic job. Every employee of this company is wonderful. Everything was explained in detail and no surprises on the day our sump pump was installed. We will continue to use this company.
Hal Burgeson
07/15/2024
Service 1 has done a great job of checking our furnace and A/C for many years. I don’t understand why there isn’t a price break when you have both systems checked at the same time. They use to do that in the past.
Michael Diaz De Leon
07/13/2024
Janet Nichols
07/12/2024
Brandon was just perfect! Appreciated his timeliness and quick assessment and repair of our A/C. Also was friendly to our Dog Saidie! Thanks Janet Nichols
Belen Rivera
07/11/2024
Very happy with their services. The technician went above and beyond to address a rocking toilet in a touch spot (bad construction). Today's service also included fixing another toilet that was making a loud sound as well as the installation of a bidet. Scheduling was also a great experience. I recommend Service One and will return as needs arise.
Gregster Peredetto
07/10/2024
Very happy with service from talking to the lady in the office to the two guys that took care of the clogged drain. First I called and they were booked till Friday and she called a little later a got me same day service big help. And the guys were very knowledgeable and gave me tips on how to prevent further clogs. Sorry I don’t remember everyone’s names, but Thanks again, Greg
Branislav Brajuskovic
07/08/2024
Service person asked for permission to come ahead of the scheduled appointment and when granted he appeared on time. Was courteous and professional throughout the appointment and answered nicely all my questions.
Patrick Rafferty
07/08/2024
Peter Sanders
07/05/2024
Wonderful work was done. With kind and courteous service by Nate. Thank You very much and certainly will call again.
Annie Parzygnat
07/04/2024
Amazing and quick service, we used them for a plumbing problem with our water heater. As well got a new furnace and AC unit. They were friendly and easy to work with. The guys who installed the AC and Furnace they just were super polite and very informative !! The guy who fixed our plumbing issue was just as great. He showed me a lot of the issues before he did anything and was overall helpful and polite. Wish I could remember all three of their names cuz they definitely deserve the recognition for how awesome they were.
Charlie Murphy
07/02/2024
Service One responded more than quickly, and sent a great Technician named Brandon. We are up and running, and I'd recommend Service One to friends & family.
Tim Arens
07/01/2024
I have used this serves for all my plumbing and hvac needs since Oct 2021. They are on time, know what to do and any question you ask they will have or get answers for you. Staff that have done work for me have been with this service for a long time. They treat there people well. Pricing and work ethic at a vary high level.
Terrence Dougherty
07/01/2024
Brandon was excellent. He Clean my air conditioner and furnace Efficiently He was polite didn't rush And I was very Satisfied
Robert Holly
06/27/2024
I recently had a major emergency with my home's plumbing system and AL came to the rescue. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to solving the problem were truly impressive.
Joe Oliver
06/27/2024
Everything from the estimate to installation was great!
Emmanuel Blanco
06/26/2024
I Highly recommend Nate Schuster and Service1. Very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to their craft. Thank you.
Elizabeth Gonzalez
06/23/2024
Brandon did an amazing job
Alan Hacko
06/23/2024
I had great prompt service the technician was excellent. I will gladly use Service One, if I need anything else done. Thanks!
Mariah Gonzalez
06/23/2024
Marina Gonzalez
06/23/2024
brenden was amazing. He is a fantastic worker and there if you need him.
Mikayla Colamussi
06/22/2024
Carm DiSabato
06/22/2024
Nicole Smuskiewicz
06/22/2024
Brandon was super accommodating and knowledgeable . He came to our house last minute on a weekend and was able to fix our air conditioner right away.
See All Reviews