Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
260 Reviews

Francis Loughran
08/15/2020
Frank Pizzitola
08/14/2020
My daughter recently bought her first house and during the home inspection we found there was water dripping from the plenum. Service 1 installed the system in July of 2018. They came out and took a look and took care of the problem at no cost. They could of easily just said it is beyond warranty. But, they took care of it. I would deferentially recommend them . Both customer service and tech was great. Thank you.
Keith Kibby
08/14/2020
Service was on time and job completed in a professional manner. I would refer Service 1 to anyone that needs HVAC work.
Bmnb99
08/11/2020
Adam Liska
08/07/2020
Technician was on time for appointment, very knowledgeable and resolved issue quickly. Highly recommend!
Thomas Guertler
08/07/2020
Absolutely no one better in the industry. Had them out last year for annual maintenance and the tech mentioned I had a small leak in my refrigerant. He was able to top it off and lasted all year. I knew I needed to replace both AC and Furnace this year. Their prices were outstanding. The tech was in and out in 1 day. Cleaned up better than my wife, lol, and was very friendly and informative. Will use no one but Service 1 for any HVAC needs. Highly recommend.
Maribel Prieto
08/07/2020
Dawn
08/07/2020
Located in Shorewood
Excellent service from the sale person to the techs. Replaced both AC & furnace.Have recommended this company to several of my friends and family.
Service: New System Installation
Allie Rutkowski
08/05/2020
Service was great! The team was on time, professional, and took all adequate measures to ensure that our family was protected with the current state of the pandemic. We immediately noticed the difference in function of our equipment as well. Wonderful experience! As a result my next door neighbor used them as well.
Aric Anderson
08/05/2020
Great service. Responded quickly and got the job done efficiently. Couldn't ask for more.
Randy James
08/04/2020
This company installed my system 6 years ago and has taken great care of it ever since. They are honest, reasonable, and professional. I would not go with anyone else.
Jessi Rederick
07/30/2020
Adrienne Valentino
07/28/2020
Brandon arrived within the window service was scheduled for. He was professional and friendly, and used a mask and gloves as added safety measures during COVID. He was straight with me about the age of my units and the service I needed. I felt very comfortable with him. I had my capacitor replaced and not knowing anything about it, the price seemed okay. I looked it up after the fact and seem to have paid a little above the average cost, including labor, for the capacitor (according to Angie’s List), but seeing it was our first time, I couldn’t complain. The refrigerant was the more expensive issue. All-in-all, I would use Service 1 again.
Jessica Kronika
07/28/2020
Great service, competent representatives, stayed until the job was complete.
Patrick Hubert
07/26/2020
Ed Wietting
07/24/2020
The technician was polite, knowledgeable, and very professional. Took the time to check other possibilities out that could contribute to a future service call and made sure they were in working order. Would highly recommend this service -Ed W
Herbert Hughey
07/23/2020
The Service One team arrived on time and were very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing AC or furnace installation. I am very satisfied.
Matt Defiore
07/19/2020
Babs Stucker
07/14/2020
Karyn Crump
07/11/2020
Service 1 came highly recommended to me. I have used their services twice now and couldn't be more pleased. Fast, fair, friendly. If you need plumbing, heating or air conditioning devices, this is the place to call!
John Williams
07/06/2020
Always on time very polite and considerate of my home. Very fair and honest prices and they never try to sell you stuff or repairs you don't need. Always a good experience and I will continue to use them for years to come
De'Angelo
07/03/2020
Great service, they have a great understanding of their work.
Jefferson Aguirre
07/02/2020
Matthew Sedlacek
07/02/2020
Excellent service! Was very happy with their work and would recommend them to anyone!
Buhky
07/01/2020
Service was great
See All Reviews