Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
444 Reviews

Dennis Crotty
07/24/2021
Paige Fonck
07/22/2021
Patrick and Wyatt were absolutely wonderful. They were extremely professional, polite and early to our appointment time, which was much appreciated! We plan to hire them again for future projects. Service 1 definitely has a customer for life!
Chrisy Augello
07/20/2021
Thankyou Mike for fixing our issue with a hot new installation pipe. He went above and beyond to make it safe with our young children in the house. He put a guard up in front of the pipe for a shield. 😊 Thanks again!
Jessi Rederick
07/17/2021
Dawn Blackburn
07/16/2021
Prompt, great customer service, techs are very knowledgeable, affordable.
Michael Elfter
07/14/2021
Technician was on time, even a little early...went about his routine and tested my unit and explained the problem. Was not pushy nor did he try to sell me a new unit. Our our heating system is 20 + years old and we asked for an estimate to replace ..he took pictures and measurements for replacing out existing heating unit along with a great price...so far, we are very happy with Comfort 1
Eric Damm
07/10/2021
Patrick came by on short notice to fix a problem that a Home Depot subcontractor left us with. He was prompt, friendly and knew his craft. Will absolutely contact Patrick again for any plumbing concerns in my home and recommend him to family/friends.
Bruce Jensen
07/01/2021
Showed up on time and very professional
Robert Castaneda
06/26/2021
Lynn Pekel
06/25/2021
Jaclyn Mullen
06/23/2021
Mike was great! He communicated well about when he would get to our house and was able to tell us what the problem was quickly. He was honest and professional. He was able to fill our refrigerate and get us back up and running quickly.
Kelly Cingrani
06/22/2021
We had a fabulous experience. Our technician was thorough and explained everything on our level! We are forever customers!
Nancy Attia
06/21/2021
Shayla Cooper
06/20/2021
Ashlee Bullis
06/18/2021
We have had a great experience with our heating and cooling. Service One has been timely and thorough. Technicians are polite and respectful of our home too.
Jack Bates
06/18/2021
Located in CREST HILL
Since Shawn installed the new Honeywell filter and Aerus Air Scrubber System we have NO dust and NO sneezes. What an amazing improvement in our daily living. Also, many thanks to Jim for recommending this system.
Service: New System Installation
Candice Herrmann
06/17/2021
Ken Christlieb
06/16/2021
Mike Johnston worked on our a/c. He was friendly, informative, and thorough. I highly recommend Service 1.
Adrianne Dea
06/15/2021
Very professional. Did great work. Prices are reasonable. I'll be using their service again!
Ergo Dreams
06/15/2021
Great work, units look good and job was well done. Both gentlemen were very nice and professional. The estimater was also very nice and informative. All around great service.
Michael DuBois
06/12/2021
Did an excellent job, Mike is very skilled and made the process enjoyable.
Ryan
06/11/2021
Timothy
06/08/2021
Mike was out for AC maintenance and was very friendly, helpful, and gave us tips about preventing issues. Would definitely recommend.
Jeff Milliard
06/08/2021
Located in Romeoville
Called Service 1 to get someone to come out and look to why our AC and Coils had ice on them after a period of time. Scheduled an appointment for 6 to 8 pm but was surprised that David was able to come out around 1 pm and diagnosed the issue was with the AC unit and found it low on coolant. Since the AC was about 20 years old the coolant could not be obtained for it any longer. Since there was extremely low coolant, there had to be a leak of some sort as it had been several years since it was last needed. Due to the age of the of the AC unit, the Furnace was 20 years old as well. Instead of doing 1 it was decided to do a complete new furnace and ac install. The work start just in a few hours of the decision. The Install Techs came out and got to work. Both Shaun and Randy were very professional and got the job done within a few short hours. I really enjoyed watching them and I learned a few things along the way and came to the conclusion that i'll just leave all this up to the Professionals, LOL. Thank You Service 1 for being so on top and putting Customers as your top priority. Getting same day service like this to me is unheard of. You typically have to wait a few days or week(s) to get a huge job like this done. Great Job and thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Linda Fanelli
06/07/2021
The gentleman was friendly, knowledgeable and told me whatever I needed to know. Very happy.
See All Reviews