Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
291 Reviews

Peggy Campbell Harmon
10/20/2020
Rich Banfi
10/17/2020
Technician was extremely professional and thorough. I highly recommend.
Michell Matthews
10/10/2020
Very friendly and professional service. Service personnel fully explained details of the maintenance that was provided. He also walked me through steps to utilize newly installed thermostat.
Jay Patel
10/06/2020
Sam
10/05/2020
I hired Service 1 to shorten the natural gas service pipe that was sticking out of the floor in my kitchen. Their technician arrived promptly at the scheduled time, got to work immediately, and shortened the pipe. He also was extremely professional, and he followed social distancing and mask-wearing protocols. The total price was... a bit higher than I was expecting. But I do feel like I got what I paid for. I would recommend Service 1 to others.
Rob Filipow
10/05/2020
Trish Rittmanic
10/05/2020
Leonel Castillo
10/03/2020
Judy Wilson
10/02/2020
Replaced bathroom tub faucet and fixed leak. Al was very professional and efficient
Barb Perignon
09/30/2020
Very prompt. Pat was very knowledgeable and professional. I will use them again!
Andrew Ahline
09/29/2020
I needed a corroded water supply line/valve replaced. Al was the guy. He showed up on time and was completely professional and efficient. Gave me an estimate on a few other thing as well. I would reccomend them to anyone in need and would definitely use them again.
Monching S Surla
09/24/2020
Diana Jaski
09/23/2020
The guys who came out were GREAT and I was happy
Dale Durbin
09/23/2020
Sophronia Nason
09/22/2020
Kevin Kahley
09/15/2020
Chris Wiencek
09/10/2020
I can not say enough about this company! Pat came in and found and repaired a leak that a previous plumber advised that he could not fix; telling us the whole bathroom needed to be remodeled. Nope! Pat found the leak inside the wall and soldered it. We just asked Pat back to change out a water filtration system and faucet. Extremely professional, friendly, trustworthy and a precision plumber! I promise you can be confident that everything will be done perfectly!!!
Barbara Peters
09/09/2020
Leslie Clark
09/08/2020
We had a clogged garbage disposal and leaking pipe. The
Lori Sonnenberg
09/07/2020
I've been a repeat customer several times this summer and this company and their employees have provided quick efficient, and reasonably priced service each time. Polite, friendly, explained things in a way I understood and offered super quick resolution to my plumbing, AC and water heater issues. I would strongly recommend them!!!
JT KS44
09/05/2020
Chyanne August
09/01/2020
Service technician was very professional and friendly. Responded to my service request in a timely manner. I was worried about letting a stranger in my home during the pandemic, but the tech wore all the proper PPE and made my family and I feel safe. Would recommend to all my friends and family!!
Peer Lykke
09/01/2020
The service person was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. Provide a good explanation and repair. Same was true of the customer service person who set the appt. I had to cancel and move the time twice. She couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating.
Brad Rawlings
09/01/2020
Great company. Branden was out today and completed PM on both our AC and Furnace. Efficient and thorough. Quality check up by Service 1. Would use them again for any needs.
Wally Dziedzic
08/28/2020
Located in Naperville
Thanks to Richard Cardoza for making our decision to purchase our new air & heating system easy and stressless! We arrived at a price I thought was fair. I did have to bribe him to get an earlier installation date by providing the installers with coffee and donuts! Vance and his assistant Evan were courteous and provided information that I would need to set the thermostat and to know how the system would function. That did an excellent installation and the site was clean when they finished. I would recommend Service 1 Heating & Cooling to everyone that needs a new system!
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews