Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
210 Reviews

Kathleen Tiknis
05/23/2020
Lauren Mae Copple
05/22/2020
Nick Diorio
05/22/2020
Sarah Short
05/18/2020
Zumba With Sarah Short
05/17/2020
Our installer was Shaun, he replaced furnace out and air conditioning unit. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The price was great and he got the job done in less than 5 hours! He was also very cognizant of the current COVID-19 situation and wore a mask and gloves during the job. We definitely recommend Service One, and Shaun.
MIlton Patch
05/11/2020
Joseph Fortman
05/08/2020
Cubarrubie Drubapuber
05/08/2020
Lauren Christine Urban
05/08/2020
Samantha Christine
05/08/2020
Lauren Mae Copple
05/08/2020
Kate Smith
05/08/2020
Mikhail Merritt
05/08/2020
Babs Stucker
05/08/2020
Patrick Hubert
05/08/2020
Scott Kinner
05/08/2020
Nick Diorio
05/08/2020
Jessi Rederick
05/08/2020
Sarah Davies
05/07/2020
Joe Foster
05/07/2020
Pat and Wyatt were extremely good at not only the plumbing aspects of the job, but also how to work with and correct nonstandard site and issues that the job presented. I would most definitely recommend their work and Service 1 that provided them at a reasonable value. Update: After my stellar experience on the plumbing side, I opted to look into Service 1 for a furnace and AC replacement. Was not disappointed. Very professional and knowledgeable service and they too cleaned up after themselves. They were promptly on time, and worked quickly and efficiently, but still took the time to do the fine detail work. Full furnace and AC replacement, right down to replacing even the thermostat, and it took from 8AM to 3PM. Pricing was competitive without feeling like I was paying them to cut corners. Still would definitely recommend Service 1 for plumbing or HVAC.
James S.
05/05/2020
Service 1 was absolutely great! From the salesman Richard to the two Installers (Randy and ?), everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! They arrived at exactly 8:00 am and were done installing both the AC and Furnace by 2:00 pm. They took time to explain everything and cleaned up after themselves. They even sanitized the doorknobs they used on their way out. Really, two great installers and an honest upfront salesmen. I got 4 quotes before committing to them. They were slightly lower then a couple of other quotes when comparing apples to apples. When coupled with their financing options and my overall gut feeling of their service, it wasn’t even in question who I was going with. For all these reasons, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND service 1 for your HVAC needs.
Richard Nichols
05/02/2020
Outstanding service from true professionals, Patrick and Wyatt provided the highest quality of work with attention to detail, all in a timely manner. The required determination to resolve an unexpected issue that arose while replacing a two sump pump system was much appreciated. This review comes with the highest of recommendations.
Linda Glenn
05/01/2020
Such a pleasure working with this company Patrick and Wyatt are top notch and did the job professionally, thoroughly and my dogs even loved them! They fixed some serious issues for us with our ejector pump - highly recommend!
Ken Czechanski
05/01/2020
Our technician Chris was great. He was very knowledgeable and efficient and explained everything that he did. We really appreciate his help.
Greg S
04/23/2020
See All Reviews