Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
536 Reviews

Charlie Janota
10/03/2022
Madelyn Fuda
09/30/2022
Used Service 1 for afew years now. Great service especially from Brandon. They are efficient and professional. And most of all HONEST and priced fairly. I would highly recommend them.
CEO Management 773
09/20/2022
The techs arrived promptly on time and kept me posted along the way. They answered my questions with out making me feel like a pest. Great job
Gail Pike
09/14/2022
I want to thank Mr. Morales. For taking the time and explaining everything he was doing. If I had to rate his performance it would a perfect 10.
Andrew Stork
09/10/2022
I had Service One inspect my furnace for an annual checkup The technician was knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. I've had bad experiences in the past with HVAC technicians from other companies but Service One was a breath of fresh air. Will definitely use them in the future.
Jake Olson
09/07/2022
Alexander Morales
08/27/2022
Pat and Wyatt came out to do some repairs on a leaking tub drain. They were both professional and did a great job at communicating what was wrong and how to fix it. Would definitely use Service 1 again and ask for them in the future.
Nicole Restivo
08/24/2022
Dixie Peach
08/24/2022
I called Service One Plumbing because of loud noise coming from water softener tank. I received the best customer service over the phone from Maria. Service One sent a technician the same day within the hour. The technician was so kind and patient with me. I am so grateful for his honesty and integrity. My water softener system was malfunctioning because of age. (Given option to shut down) The water supply could still function without replacement. Because the I was a local customer I was not charged for evaluation. I will refer Service One to family and friends. Well satisfied customer. Sincerely Debra Smith
Mark Barth
08/22/2022
I had a new furnace AC unit and water heater installed. Installers were on time, layer out tarps to protect my flooring. They did the work in a professional and timely manner. Everything looks good and is working as expected. Would recommend there services to anyone.
Lauren Dylla
08/17/2022
Linda Norton
08/02/2022
Highly recommend Service 1! Our salesman Branden was knowledgeable, professional, and patient with the many questions we had regarding the products we were considering. His follow-up was impeccable. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Their installation team was exceptional. They were on time, efficient, and personable. Our contract was signed on a Thursday and services were completed on the following Monday. Their team installed a new furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, thermostat, and cleaned all ducts in one day. Service 1 provided us with high-quality products at a competitive price. VERY pleased!
Ryan Smith
08/01/2022
Technician arrived on time, identified issue and recommended a cost effective solution and quickly repaired the system.
Rob Eberhardt
07/26/2022
I have had 3 new complete Furnace & AC units replaced in the last 3 years by Service 1. Every time they were there quickly, provided a competitive estimate, and installed all in the same day! Highly recommend them!
Rosa Rivera-lopez
07/24/2022
JoAnn Adams
07/23/2022
Natalie Tatkowska
07/23/2022
Great service. Our thermostat broke out of nowhere and they were able to send a specialist within couple hours. Brandon was very professional, informative and within 30 min our A/C was up and running. Highly recommend them!
Stacey Abe
07/14/2022
Linda Failing
07/13/2022
They came within 2 hours to install a water heater that had completely failed. They were fabulous in every way. I would use them for all services.
Dan Pfligler
07/11/2022
Good but long repair Repair guy left his battery charger at our house
Joe Marchioretto
07/11/2022
I chose Service One to inspect and clean my ac and furnace because of their reviews and availability. Ultimately they replaced the AC unit and replaced the furnace's ignitor switch. My furnace and ac are both over 15 years old. I was having periodic issues with the AC so I was expecting the need to replace at least the AC. Brandon did the inspection and cleaning. He was professional and efficient. He explained his findings, and showed me his readings to support his findings. It all made sense based on my previous "research" - I looked a several independent sites before calling anyone for service. He was not pushy at all. I asked him to explain my options. He did, and I decided to get a new unit. The price was in line with expectations, if not a little better. Randy did the installation and repairs later that week., I could not have asked for a more courteous and professional person. He worked around the issue that my son had an impromptu job interview, so as to minimize the noise when needed. I can continue to enjoy the summer knowing that I will not have AC issues, and can approach the winter with some comfort that is very unlikely that I will have issues with my heating system. Service One is a great company to do business with....
Cheryl Smith
07/07/2022
Morels was efficient, professional and pleasant. He worked here 5 hours installing my new AC. Very good employee!
Mike John
06/29/2022
Kevin Bolander
06/25/2022
Kathy Martin
06/21/2022
This installer was very professional and did a terrific job. I would recommend this installer for your A/C needs