Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
457 Reviews

JFK Jr
10/22/2021
Mr. Al came to our house and found the exact copper 45 degree fitting in the wall that was leaking from the second floor down through the first floor and then down in the basement. He is a honest and good hearted real man! No soy boy either! He was friendly, polite, honest, kind, and explained some things 2 or 3 times to help me understand exactly what he was doing at every stage of the process. I also liked that Mr. Al was very respectful of our home and didn't want to make a mess or cut any large holes through the drywall. He made very small holes and was able to find the leak. What a great guy! Class act! I would highly recommend him to ANYONE and EVERYONE who needs a solid, honest, good hearted plumber! AL IS THE MAN!!
Tom Kotlarczyk
10/22/2021
Richard Anderson
09/14/2021
They did a great job servicing our first rhace,air and humidifier. Annual service
Tim Nemec
09/13/2021
The service repairman (Jim) was thorough and let me know about possible issues to look for. Since I work from home, he let me know that his vacuum could be loud and he would close the door to muffle the sound. Very courteous!
Nick Newburn
09/12/2021
Orlando (NANO)
09/12/2021
I highly recommend this company, they installed my brand new AC unit and Vance answered all my questions. Plus his crew was awesome and very professional. I’m glad I called them & very happy with my AC unit.
Maria Jaimes
09/12/2021
I’m a new home owner and started experiencing backup in my drains. I called Service 1 and they were able to get a technician out the same day. My tech was Al and he was absolutely amazing! He was on time, professional and was able to diagnose the problem right away. Al provided high quality service and went above and beyond to ensure that he provided a proper diagnoses. If I can give Al and Service 1 more than 5 stars, I would! I will recommend them to all my family and friends. :-)
Kate
09/11/2021
Cannot recommend this company enough! They came out earlier than anticipated, provided us options for how best to service our AC unit and it's already working better. We tried them out because we got a coupon and were pleased.
Michelle Jenkins
09/07/2021
Robyn Ozelis
08/20/2021
The repairman was prompt and courteous and explained things well. The price for repair was reasonable.
Kimberly Humiston
08/16/2021
Very professional, quick to respond and realistic with our options. Would definitely use again for both hvac and plumbing. With previous companies multiple people come out to look at the same problem before we’ve gotten any answers or time frame. With. These guys, they arrived at the very beginning of their time slot, found the problem, left for less than 2 hours and were back to fix the issue same day. Very professional and courteous as well as efficient. Patrick and his son were our plumbers and Brandon was our HVAC guy. All great and helpful with our questions. Thanks again!
Kristen Connell
08/13/2021
Came out same day to service AC unit that was not working. Promptly replaced unit next morning first thing. Very professional throughout.
Kerri Chen
08/13/2021
David Griffin
08/11/2021
You have earned a customer! Your technician for my A/C unit, Mike J. went above and beyond! From being on time to explaining the problem and then chatting with me hours Afterwards to see if everything was okay! And my dog Maui says thanks for the back scratches and cold house again!
Dennis Crotty
07/24/2021
Paige Fonck
07/22/2021
Patrick and Wyatt were absolutely wonderful. They were extremely professional, polite and early to our appointment time, which was much appreciated! We plan to hire them again for future projects. Service 1 definitely has a customer for life!
Chrisy Augello
07/20/2021
Thankyou Mike for fixing our issue with a hot new installation pipe. He went above and beyond to make it safe with our young children in the house. He put a guard up in front of the pipe for a shield. 😊 Thanks again!
Jessi Rederick
07/17/2021
Dawn Blackburn
07/16/2021
Prompt, great customer service, techs are very knowledgeable, affordable.
Michael Elfter
07/14/2021
Technician was on time, even a little early...went about his routine and tested my unit and explained the problem. Was not pushy nor did he try to sell me a new unit. Our our heating system is 20 + years old and we asked for an estimate to replace ..he took pictures and measurements for replacing out existing heating unit along with a great price...so far, we are very happy with Comfort 1
Eric Damm
07/10/2021
Patrick came by on short notice to fix a problem that a Home Depot subcontractor left us with. He was prompt, friendly and knew his craft. Will absolutely contact Patrick again for any plumbing concerns in my home and recommend him to family/friends.
Bruce Jensen
07/01/2021
Showed up on time and very professional
Robert Castaneda
06/26/2021
Lynn Pekel
06/25/2021
Jaclyn Mullen
06/23/2021
Mike was great! He communicated well about when he would get to our house and was able to tell us what the problem was quickly. He was honest and professional. He was able to fill our refrigerate and get us back up and running quickly.
See All Reviews