Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

GIVE US A CALL, WE'VE SEEN IT ALL!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
656 Reviews

Costantino Noe
02/26/2024
Paris And Jenni Birge
02/14/2024
Vance has been our service guy now twice and each time we are blown away by what a great technician he is. He goes above and beyond to ensure you are informed and helps to teach you proper care and maintenance for your furnace and A/C. He is very quick and efficient but extremely thorough. His personality is so warm and welcoming and non judgmental. We look forward to having him back to our home for our future needs! Thank you Service 1 and Vance!!!!
Meghan Keleher
02/10/2024
Brandon called me to tell me he would be super early. Gave me 45 minute heads up and arrived right in time. He was very polite and kind and answered my questions. Thanks! Will definitely use again.
Gary Johnson
02/09/2024
Everyone who came to my house were very professional.. solved my water tank problem and cleaning my furnace.. I am very happy with their work...
Robert Glines
02/05/2024
The repairman was courteous and thorough explaining the problem to me. He got the furnace running after resetting a fuse and cleaning the burners.
Clarence Caldwell
02/05/2024
The plumbers where precise with there work.Also, neat and clean. I would recommend them to anyone.
PRESSIAN TEJERO
02/03/2024
Brian Carlson
02/01/2024
JACQUELINE Johnson
02/01/2024
Called early in the am, they were available and here by 9am, sales representative was very knowledgeable and explained about repairs vs new furnace. I decided to go with a new furnace. The Sale Rep. called it in and said the person that install could be at the house by 1030, Morales did a wonderful job and he was very professional and knowledgeable too. Thank you all for being there when needed and a well well done. Really like my new furnace.
Glenn Riquito
01/28/2024
Susan Michaud
01/28/2024
First time using Service 1. Found them through mail flyer. I received an “I’m on my way phone call,” which I appreciated and arrived on time with timeframe I was given. Charged me a fair price to clean and service 2 Trane furnaces. Replaced 2 April Aire filters too. Excellent service. Gave us good advice on what filters to use. They honored the coupon price and didn’t pull the bait and switch like so many companies. I will definitely use them again.
David Henderson
01/26/2024
Great service very fast to respond work was done right and very quickly.
Jeremy Panicker
01/26/2024
I had a fresh install for a Humidifier for my HVAC System. - Randy the installer came out and installed the Aprilaire 700. He did a good job when it came to wiring (electrical to furnace and humidstat), piping (drain spout) and he was meticulous in cleaning the area in which he worked. - Total installation time was about 2H - Pricing wise: I was working with Lauren and she was amazing, she was able to get me $50 off.. from $995 to $945 OTD. - Warranty: 5Y Parts, 1Y Labor THANK YOU GUYS!! YOU GUYS DID AMAZING!
Debbie Grant
01/25/2024
Super fast super friendly. Would highly recommend!!!
NAME BLANK
01/24/2024
These guys seem like good people to me and that’s really the only thing that matters when choosing to put your trust in a service. I like to be skeptical and critical so I’m very cautious about getting involved in anything with uncertainty. We had a 15-20+ year old furnace that gave out right in the middle of a below zero cold spell. Sometimes the furnace would turn back on intermittently. They got someone out to me same day, a 40+ year veteran. They did not pry for information on my initial call. Upon arrival they gave me factual information about the condition and concerns regarding my furnace. They gave me my options and simply laid out advantages and disadvantages. I like that they were straight forward and that they sent me a technician instead of a sales person. In addition- my humidifier was busted and gathering dust for years and my water heater was almost 30 years old with known issues so I did not take offense when they brought up replacing those as well. In my case I kinda knew it was time. Pricing seems fair and they had finance options. Did I get the best price ever? Who knows, you can always find a lower price but when you have a quality, experienced person in front of you who is being responsive to your needs that takes priority over the lowest price for me. They sent a guy over to replace furnace as early as possible the very next morning, they did quality work and have reliable name brand stuff. I replaced furnace, humidifier, and water heater all in one shot and am extremely pleased. I love to complain about things but I’ll tell you I really can’t find anything to complain about with my experience. My recommendation is you give them your business if you have the need because reliable service people like this are valuable and work very hard for their money.
David Salazar
01/22/2024
Kathy Brown
01/22/2024
Highly recommend Service One. We have been customers for many years, and have always received excellent service. They are professional, reliable and offer top of the line products. They have always responded quickly in any emergency situation when the furnace or air conditioner has issues.
Sam Ezzo
01/22/2024
ServiceOne, Incredible!!! On January 19th, 2024, yeah 3 days ago. Do you remember how cold it was??? I called ServiceOne, late afternoon, our furnace wasn't working properly. They were at the house in 20 minutes. They diagnosed, ordered the new furnace and installed it first thing in the morning the next day, 01/20/24. Great Job!!!
Danielle Pingrey
01/18/2024
We had such an amazing experience with Patick and Wyatt. They were so professional and honest with me when it came to explaining what was going on with our bathroom plumbing issue. They were both so easy to talk to and friendly, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend Service 1 and Patrick. They will definitely be our go to if we have any other issues come up.
Ken Roozeboom
01/17/2024
I have been very pleased with the maintenance & repair work that Service One has provided at my townhome. I'm glad I can rely on their talented service associates for both HVAC and plumbing issues that they've helped me with.
Roger Powell
01/16/2024
Excellent , quick job on our furnace service. Called them back to get an estimate on a water softener.
Stephen Coviello
01/16/2024
Experienced a busted hot water line for my upstairs that left my basement flooded. I was able to get the water and destroyed ceiling tiles cleaned up, and Patrick from Service 1 was able to replace the pipe that had burst relatively quickly and the pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend them!
Chris Watson
01/16/2024
Gino Fanello
01/16/2024
Both techs that came out were very knowledgeable
Khudsia Husain
01/16/2024
See All Reviews