Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

GIVE US A CALL, WE'VE SEEN IT ALL!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
693 Reviews

Kimberly Kissel
06/15/2024
Scheduling with ServiceOne was REALLY easy, and I received an IMMEDIATE QUOTE right over the phone, where several others wouldn't even give me an idea on pricing because they required an in-person assessment and consultation first. What I needed was the immediate replacement of a leaking standard 40-gallon water tank. Nate from ServiceOne did an excellent job installing my new water tank... had everything he needed with him, was friendly, efficient, explained the system, the warranty and service really well... would definitely call ServiceOne again!
Nick Diorio
06/15/2024
We have used Service 1 a few times now over the last few years. They have been great every time. And every one. They are prompt, thorough, professional and reasonably priced. I woudl highly recommend them!
Keela Thomas
06/11/2024
I had a really great experience with Service 1 from beginning to end. I am very happy with the new furnace and AC INSTALLATION and am happy I will be a continuing customer.
Akiralives
06/11/2024
Fast turnaround time, professional and courteous service. Definitely recommend!
John Waller
06/10/2024
Excellent customer service and response time! Problem diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner - and the price was right! Highly recommend.
David Teitsort
06/10/2024
They were awesome to have out! Nate did a great job and is a great asset to your company!! Don’t hesitate to call this company they are honest and don’t try to upsell or overcharge. Thank you service one!!
Peter Alderson
06/08/2024
Great job and excellent service
Colleen McGarry
06/02/2024
Katelyn Neumayer
06/01/2024
Richard Morales was amazing. He was very friendly, respectful, very sweet to my 3 year old that wanted to watch him work and ask him all kinds questions. He explained everything very well and showed us everything when he was finished. I highly recommend this company service 1 and Richard's services.
Mohamed Mekawi
05/27/2024
Good service at a reasonable price. Installation team worked diligently and effectively to complete the installation task in few hours and minimum disturbance.
Ryan Smith
05/25/2024
Technician arrived on time, identified issue and recommended a cost effective solution and quickly repaired the system.
Gary Dorsay
05/22/2024
The technician was on time and did an extremely professional job of servicing my air conditioners.
Brian Savage
05/22/2024
Fast response, great service, very fair price
Jazmin G
05/21/2024
Very professional. Thank you for a great job.
Albert Fones
05/20/2024
Tech was courteous and answered my questions.
Ben Kuzmicz
05/20/2024
Grace SP Page
05/19/2024
⚠️ 𝗪𝗲 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗲𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗯𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗴𝘂𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀. 1. Using false names/images of others. 2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk. 3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies. 4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system. We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection. To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes. Please review and submit your complaint here: http://bummm.fun/MVZqBhG You have 24 hours to file an objection to our decision. If this deadline is missed, your account will be permanently disabled.
Bob Reiser
05/16/2024
John was excellent. I appreciate all his hard work and professionalism
Venu Thammineni
05/15/2024
Service 1 Plumbing, Heating & A/C, Inc. keeps it pro from start to finish, nailing the estimates and smashing the installation game. Their crew knows their stuff, getting the job done efficiently and by the book. You can count on Service 1 to bring their A-game, leaving you feeling confident in their work every step of the way. The installation crew were prompt and very professional.
Caden Amani
05/11/2024
Connor Malone
05/11/2024
Service 1 gave us great service when our AC unit went out. They gave us several options for fixes and replacements with time and cost estimates. When we decided to buy a new AC unit they were able to come back the next morning to do the replacement and all necessary work in just a few hours, and left us with a much nicer AC system. We will definitely use them again for future issues!
Mark Freitag
05/08/2024
Technician that came and fixed our A/C unit was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Had the unit back working in no time at all. Very good service I would recommend to anyone!
Luz Peliachevsky
05/08/2024
I was very please with the work Aaron and Morales did installing my new air conditioner, furnace, water heater and scrubber. The price was reasonable, they clean up after themselves, worked hard and explained how to used my new purchases. I highly recommend them.
Don Carlson
05/03/2024
John called ahead of time and stated when he would arrive. Was on time and fixed issue immediately. Very courteous and professional. Thank You!
Kathy Koszyk
05/03/2024
See All Reviews