Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
337 Reviews

Kristina
01/18/2021
Located in Lockport
Excellent customer service & technicians (installation)! Very professional and fast! Highly recommended.
Andreson Babb
01/16/2021
First off, mike Johnston came out and explained everything he was going to do then he did just that. This company is one of the best I’ve ever used! He performed a cleaning and checked everything on my furnace. Then he went over the maintenance I would need. Great overall experience and would definitely use them again. I won’t lie this was the first time I’ve ever had someone come to my house that is there to sell me product but didn’t even push me or give me any typical salesman lines. I truly believe he cared and was looking out for me.
Sonny Xiong
01/14/2021
Mike came out and repaired our furnace. He was professional and fast. Thanks Mike!
Terrance Marshall
01/14/2021
Rich Cardoza
01/13/2021
They replaced my furnace in my house, redid the whole return and supply system. They did a great job and in a good amount of time.
James Roberson
01/12/2021
Technicians/installers Randy and Evan were very timely and efficient in installing our new heating system. Very courteous, very patient, very professional. They did a great job!
Matt F00
01/07/2021
Anthony Campabello
01/05/2021
They were very professional, timely, and very thorough throughout! I would use them again
Jeff Malik
12/31/2020
Brian S
12/31/2020
Kevin Blazaitis
12/31/2020
Randy was a great tech and installed our new humidifiers with a high attention to detail. Was on time, communicative in what we needed to do to avoid issues and was in and out in a reasonable time.
Shelly Adler
12/31/2020
Laura Franklin
12/30/2020
Thomas Imperato
12/29/2020
Arun Kumar Padmanaban
12/25/2020
Service was excellent. Service person called me 30 minutes before the appointment and came on time. He did a quality job in less time. Very reasonable rate compared to other service providers. I highly recommend!
Arun Kumar Padmanaban
12/21/2020
I did use them for plumbing work for kitchen faucet and new toilet installation. They came on time and did a great job in less than the time I anticipated. They were razor focussed and did a quality job. They were reasonable in price compared to other companies. I highly recommend them.
Jeff Atkins
12/19/2020
Darryl Hughes
12/18/2020
Brenda Powell
12/17/2020
On time, fair price, great service.
Linda Lafever
12/16/2020
Consistently great service, always professional and thoroughly explain things. Have used Service 1 for heating, cooling and plumbing over the years. Wouldn't consider using another company.
Alan Akre
12/15/2020
Fantastic service and great employees!
Peter Abe
12/11/2020
Dustin Alcock
12/10/2020
My gas was shut off due to finding 4 leaks in the basement. Called Service 1 and they had someone out at 8am the next morning to fix the leaks and move a couple of lines I wanted relocated. When I called in they were super friendly. They originally scheduled me between noon-2, but they called back shortly after to let me know they could fit me in a few hours earlier instead, which was great! The guy who came out listened to what I needed and got right to work. I think it took a little bit longer than he expected and quoted me for, but he stuck to the original quote which I greatly appreciated (I didn't ask). The gas company came back out a few hours later, commented on how well done the work he did was and turned my gas back on! Very happy with the service, would use again! Thank you!
Susan Czerwinski
12/09/2020
Eric Bermudez
12/09/2020
Technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly when I had questions about the process and equipment. A + I highly recommend to anyone who need things done right the first time
See All Reviews