Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
322 Reviews

John Roberts
11/24/2020
Leigh Lofthouse
11/22/2020
Leigh Lofthouse
11/22/2020
Located in Westchester
11/21/2020 : in the current condition of the country, also with the current pandemic "Covid-19" The last thing we needed was our Furnace to go out. it was installed in 1987 and gave us a lot of good years. we also have a person with a disability in the home, so getting this problem solved in a timely manner and on a saturday was important to say the least, so I called around and could not get an answer from anyone, then I called Service 1 Inc plumbing heat & A/C and they picked up on the second ring WOW! after talking for about 5 min they schedule a Technician to my home, and the Gentleman was early he called a head when arriving he was wearing all the proper PPE for Covid-19 "Very nice " after assessing the situation he delivered the news knowing that this unit was from 1987 part were going to be unlivable but could be ordered he never tried to sell me, he just pointed out the facts. So I told him bring in the new furnace. I was told that a installer would be arriving around 12:00 or 1:00pm I received a call from Randy H about 10 min later confirming that he would install the new furnace, Randy also told me he would be there at 1:00pm just as he told me on time wearing proper PPE for Covid-19 'Great start" I show Randy were the old furnace was, he went to work . Now I know construction because I worked in custom stone work , Randy never stopped working he was totally on the job, his company should be very proud of his craftsmanship along with Randy's work ethic, All new custom fabricate sheet Metal , New wiring, Randy cleaned over head "A Coils" Randy's attention to detail is impeccable ,when and before he started up the new furnace Randy cleaned up the entire work area and in between the truck and the home, I wanted the old furnace so he left it but he ask me about taking it with him, he did take all boxes and any other garbage that came with the new furnace. Now it was time to stars up the new unit , I just want to say that as a homeowner when you have something new installed you just want the person just to throw on the switch and it will start up and the job is done , Well that is just what Randy did switch on Job DONE!!! AND WELL DONE RANDY H !!!! I will never have to worry about sleeping in the cold Thanks to everyone at Service 1 Inc Plumbing Heating & A/C, My Mother also thanks you she is the person that Has a Severe Disability.
Service: New System Installation
Bob Reiser
11/20/2020
Michael Purnell
11/20/2020
Fast, reliable service, very professional
Tim Banks
11/20/2020
Knowledgeable tech that was on time, professional and explained everything.
Dan Stafford
11/20/2020
Uncle Mark
11/15/2020
Service 1 answer the phone on the second ring. About an hour later Dave the technician was at my door. Dave was very patient and informative. Dave left my home at 8:30 pm and at 8am the next morning my old furnace was being replaced. Randy installed my new Trane furnace. Randy was polite professional and fast. I am very satisfied with Service 1 and I will recommend them to family and friends !
Sue Padilla
11/14/2020
Tom Carrozzo
11/10/2020
Moca Family Account
11/10/2020
Bob Watts
11/07/2020
Fast response and Quality work! I will definitely let my neighbors Know !
Tina Piest
11/07/2020
Kathy Schaeffer
11/07/2020
Anne Mikulich
11/04/2020
Larry Sajdak
11/03/2020
Curtis Keeton
11/02/2020
Technician called prior to appointment was on time worked quickly and efficiently reviewed findings and very much a professional great representative for Service 1 inc!!!! Will be a repeat customer πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Patrick Bennington
11/02/2020
Kathy Mueller
11/01/2020
Vance was awesome. We’ve used them for years. New furnace and air conditioning installed by them over the years. Eric and Jim have done those installs. Great job to all.
James Grzetich
10/31/2020
Pat and Wyatt were very professional from the time they arrived. Offered to wear mask and took shoes off before entering. Located the issue right away with our shower drain and fixed within 2 hours (45 minutes was traveling to get parts before warehouse closed). Used tarp and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. Very happy and fair price.
Trent Phillips
10/31/2020
We had our 27 year old furnace replaced. We shopped around with only certified installers from Trane. Service 1 ended up coming in lower than the 3 other bids we received. Randy installed our new unit and was efficient and professional. They even take care of the Nicor rebate so you don't have to, they deduct it from the price. A furnace is expensive no matter where you go but they had a great price that beat others' bids with a professional install. Props to Randy!!
Glenn Jauch
10/29/2020
Great job on time and explained what was being cleaned.
Melissa Stack
10/29/2020
Happy with service provided by Randy.
Michael Dietrich
10/26/2020
Lauren Brooks
10/25/2020
From the time I initially called the office to set up the service call on my HVAC system the service, prompt response and attention to detail were 110%! Dave made the on-site assessment and made recommendations that met our budget with a system that exceeded our expectations. On the same day Randy and Morales came out and installed our new Trane furnace, including removal and disposal of our 35 year old unit. Their attention to detail and courtesy were stellar! I've already referred them to my neighbors. Great job and a big Thank You!!!
See All Reviews