Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
502 Reviews

Darlene Wilson
05/26/2022
The technician provided professional and quality service during the AC maintenance. I was provided information and options for replacing my thermostat. I will definitely be calling them for wiring and installation of digital thermostat.
Debbie Fitzgerald
05/24/2022
Randy was timely and professional! No complaints.
Craig Ford
05/23/2022
Tech called prior to inform me of his arrival time. Once here, went strait to the AC unit to begin troubleshooting. Within minutes the issue was identified. Tech had the necessary parts on hand and replaced in a few minutes. AC service was restored within a few minutes of arrival. Price for labor and service call was a fair price. Would definitely recommend.
Diane Rupp
05/18/2022
Never ever have a problem with Service 1. We have been using this company for about 3 or 4 years now. We have used all of their services, and no matter which staff member they send, everyone has always been pleasant, and very knowledgeable in their specific field. Yesterday, Morales installed a new AC for us. He was here for several hours, as he was working solo. Very pleasant young man. He cleaned up thoroughly, and even cleaned up after me. I was doing some gardening in the back yard and forgot to put away my branch cutter. He told me he put them in the garage! WoW!
Lucille Halm Halm
05/13/2022
Thomas Reed
05/13/2022
Austin Portell
05/12/2022
Melissa Angiulo
05/12/2022
We initially had a service tech (David) come out to do a routine AC tune up. He noticed the unit was leaking and dripping into the furnace and that it was already 20 years old. He very thoroughly explained the issue and the potential resolutions, along with his recommendation. He offered us a cosmetically damaged unit at a discount price, which we said we needed to think about it. When we called back the next day (and the old unit had conked out in the meantime), the damaged unit had already been sold to someone else (which he did warn us could happen), but he said he'd give us a new one instead and honor the discounted price he'd quoted us for originally. The very next day we had an installer out to the house and he got the unit in and up and running in about 4 hours. He was friendly and professional and provided me the paperwork for the manual. Overall we're very impressed with the service and the pricing we received and thankful that our AC is now blowing cold again! We'd highly recommend Service 1 to anyone who needs work done on their home systems!
Terry Darnall
05/11/2022
Branden was early and very professional. Diagnosed issue within seconds and was out of here in 10 minutes. I now have air again and a happy wife . Thank you service one!
Sandra Neutz
05/11/2022
Meagan Whitley
05/10/2022
Eric Nye
05/09/2022
I reached out to get a problem from the initial installation corrected and Service1 was able to get someone out quickly even though they were booked up for a couple of weeks. Thanks for the help!
David .Witalka
05/04/2022
Great service, very professional and friendly. Used them for multiple services and haven't been disappointed.
Shelley Fleetwood
04/23/2022
Morales was very efficient and clean. Very personable and went the extra mile. Shelley Fleetwood
Handybear
04/22/2022
This is the 3rd time I have used Service 1 Plumbing, Heating & A/C. My previous review is below. This time I wanted to replace my aging water heater. Pat and Wyatt came out, delivered my new unit and did an excellent job of installing it. They both work efficiently and with care. Took away the old tank and left the area clean. If you have a plumbing issue, this is the place to call.After moving into my new house this past July it became apparent that I was going to need some plumbing work done. New to the area I checked out Google reviews and found Service 1 Plumbing, Heating & A/C, Inc. I needed a utility sink installed in my basement. The person who answered the phone was very nice, professional and helpful. I scheduled for an estimate and they came out at the time and date they stated. I met Patrick and Wyatt who listened to what I needed and they emailed me estimate. I called Patrick and set up date and time. They were on time! Was impressed by how well they performed their job. Everything was installed perfectly. I was so impressed that I have asked for estimates on other plumbing issues and am look forward to working with Patrick and Wyatt again. These guys know their stuff.
Sammy D
03/25/2022
I had a basement hot water copper pipe and a water heater pressure relief valve water leak. Called Service 1 plumbing & heating and got me on the schedule quickly. Service plumber "Al" came on time, replaced the hot water pipe, pressure relief valve, and expansion tank in 1 visit. He was quick (1.25Hrs), thorough, clean, great work all around. I've used Service 1 twice for plumbing needs; I highly recommend this business! Not to mention I've used them quite a few times for AC/Heating needs and; always great work!
Ethel Cutrano
03/19/2022
Excellent job, the men were on time very friendly, they cleaned up everything and explained how the system worked. I give them 4 Stars out of 4 😃👍
Keith Vanoskey
03/16/2022
Alex Arteaga
03/12/2022
Alex Arteaga
03/12/2022
Jack Daniels
02/23/2022
Located in PLAINFIELD
What great people to work with!! Patrick and Wyatt showed up on time and handled my repair quickly and neatly.Dealing with plumbing issues in your house can be stressfull and they make is such a great experience. Great people to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Service: System Repair
Carley Dworsky
02/18/2022
The technician Branden was on time. He was very thorough and explained my options in detail. Pricing was reasonable and the work was done in an efficient manner. I will be using Service One for any services from here on out!
Kevin Kelly
02/15/2022
Jason Warren
02/11/2022
Fixed out kitchen sink that was backing up. Answered right away had a list of available days, and was about to come out the very next morning! Fast and professional service
John Faulkner
02/10/2022
Prompt courteous service. Identified the problem and corrected the issue in 30 mins!