Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
397 Reviews

Scott Engelken
04/12/2021
The service technician Mike was excellent. He was very professional and detailed all of the options for potential repair and replacement but did not pressure into a solution.
Kit Santiago
04/10/2021
Thomas DelBarba
04/08/2021
I needed my ejector pump replaced, so I found them online and their good reviews were accurate. They came when the said they would and they were friendly. I’m in the trades myself and I knew they were not only knowledgeable about their trade but also efficient and happy to explain what they were doing. They also replaced my check valve because it was installed wrong. To sum it up they not only did what I asked but went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right.
Coach Tony Holler
04/01/2021
Great work replacing outdoor faucets. Several challenges, worked through all of them. Would recommend 100%.
Alyson Andrews
03/29/2021
Peg Bracken Sealy
03/28/2021
These guys were very honest, though, and did a great job! They showed us what they were doing and explained why. I would highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.
Benjamin Mecklenborg
03/19/2021
After try to repair my shower plumbing myself and getting admttingly comical results, I placed a call to the pros at Service1 Inc. Patrick arrived rather quickly, diagnosed my problem and had my up and running within the hour 🙂 The price was reasonable for the expertise and quality of work provided. I would recommend Service 1 Inc. to anyone for their plumbing and heating and cooling needs 🙂 Keep up the great work!!!
Joseph Fekech
03/16/2021
Fixed toilet leak and did great work! Super friendly and helpful!
S Mat
03/15/2021
Brian was very knowledgeable and immediately identified the issue. The heating unit was fixed 20 minutes later and I would definitely recommend using this company.
Virginia Munkvold
03/13/2021
Fidel Valerio
03/11/2021
Would definitely recommend them and use them again if ever needed. Patrick and his helper were courteous and professional.
Gerard Pasciak
03/11/2021
Al and Wyatt arrived on time, explained what they were doing, worked fast and cleaned up after themselves. What more could I ask? I don't wish for more plumbing problems but it's good to know that I could call them again and expect good service.
Mary Ann Porcelli
03/06/2021
Randy and Evan did a great job. Very hardworking, professional and on time. Thanks guys for all your hard work.
Loretta Gutierrez
03/02/2021
I called for service on the hot water heater and ended up needing a new one. They came back and installed a new one a few hours later. The 2 men were professional and cleaned up completely! I will call them again.
Larry Sladek
03/02/2021
On time. Informative. Great service!!!!
Shasta Letterly
03/02/2021
John Voss
03/01/2021
Great service and very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone.
Gregory Janega
02/26/2021
Patrick McDaniel was very knowledgeable and informative to the plumbing issues my house was having. He informed me of what repairs would be needed. And he did them 10/10. I would recommend service 1 inc. any day of the week for any of your needs.
Jack Bates
02/21/2021
Furnace would not heat above 62. Called on a Sunday morning and explained my problem to Jim. He had it diagnosed as soon as I said I had a Nest thermostat. With his perfect instructions I had it rewired in about 15 minutes. He had Mike come by on Monday to double check. Problem was the installer for the Nest got the wires crossed up. The problem only showed up in 0 degree weather. They did not charge me for the service. FANTASTIC.
Jim Robinette
02/20/2021
I have used them several times and am very pleased with the service. All of the techs have been very polite and addressed any questions I had in great detail.
Joe Rizzi
02/20/2021
Jason David
02/16/2021
Had a damaged pipe issue. Pat was on site quickly and repaired the problem quickly and effectively. Very happy with the service and professionalism.
Mathew Fangman
02/15/2021
Melissa Lucarini Banas
02/14/2021
Furnace decided to die on the coldest day of the year of course. Service One came out right away and we had our new furnace first thing the next morning. Techs were polite and professional. Cleaned up everything like they were never here. Would highly recommend!
Leigh Drew
02/13/2021
See All Reviews