Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AND NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR NIGHTS OR WEEKENDS!

Reviews

At SERVICE 1 PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C, INC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
539 Reviews

Marcela Saenz
11/21/2022
Kitchen faucet replaced
Kevin Fryar
11/07/2022
Excellent service rep, installed a hot water heater quickly. He shared how it works and how to keep it efficient over its lifetime.
Cathleen Healy
11/05/2022
Ronda R
11/04/2022
Allison Chavez
10/27/2022
Great company! Fair pricing, no pressuring by technicians, honest and prompt communication.
Alyssa Reinecke
10/19/2022
Brandon was very nice and professional. He made sure I understood everything he was going to do and provided prices before hand. I definitely recommend Service One!
Shawn Ball
10/11/2022
Jim was fantastic to work with. Very professional. Highest recommendations.
Chris Pieper
10/06/2022
Aaron called ahead to let me know he was on his way and was very polite and professional. He removed my old furnace and installed the new one in less time than I was originally told it would take. He answered all my questions and explained all the details of the new furnace. It works great. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Thanks Aaron!
Charlie Janota
10/03/2022
Madelyn Fuda
09/30/2022
Used Service 1 for afew years now. Great service especially from Brandon. They are efficient and professional. And most of all HONEST and priced fairly. I would highly recommend them.
CEO Management 773
09/20/2022
The techs arrived promptly on time and kept me posted along the way. They answered my questions with out making me feel like a pest. Great job
Gail Pike
09/14/2022
I want to thank Mr. Morales. For taking the time and explaining everything he was doing. If I had to rate his performance it would a perfect 10.
Andrew Stork
09/10/2022
I had Service One inspect my furnace for an annual checkup The technician was knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. I've had bad experiences in the past with HVAC technicians from other companies but Service One was a breath of fresh air. Will definitely use them in the future.
Jake Olson
09/07/2022
Alexander Morales
08/27/2022
Pat and Wyatt came out to do some repairs on a leaking tub drain. They were both professional and did a great job at communicating what was wrong and how to fix it. Would definitely use Service 1 again and ask for them in the future.
Dixie Peach
08/24/2022
I called Service One Plumbing because of loud noise coming from water softener tank. I received the best customer service over the phone from Maria. Service One sent a technician the same day within the hour. The technician was so kind and patient with me. I am so grateful for his honesty and integrity. My water softener system was malfunctioning because of age. (Given option to shut down) The water supply could still function without replacement. Because the I was a local customer I was not charged for evaluation. I will refer Service One to family and friends. Well satisfied customer. Sincerely Debra Smith
Nicole Restivo
08/24/2022
Mark Barth
08/22/2022
I had a new furnace AC unit and water heater installed. Installers were on time, layer out tarps to protect my flooring. They did the work in a professional and timely manner. Everything looks good and is working as expected. Would recommend there services to anyone.
Lauren Dylla
08/17/2022
Linda Norton
08/02/2022
Highly recommend Service 1! Our salesman Branden was knowledgeable, professional, and patient with the many questions we had regarding the products we were considering. His follow-up was impeccable. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Their installation team was exceptional. They were on time, efficient, and personable. Our contract was signed on a Thursday and services were completed on the following Monday. Their team installed a new furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, thermostat, and cleaned all ducts in one day. Service 1 provided us with high-quality products at a competitive price. VERY pleased!
Ryan Smith
08/01/2022
Technician arrived on time, identified issue and recommended a cost effective solution and quickly repaired the system.
Rob Eberhardt
07/26/2022
I have had 3 new complete Furnace & AC units replaced in the last 3 years by Service 1. Every time they were there quickly, provided a competitive estimate, and installed all in the same day! Highly recommend them!
Rosa Rivera-lopez
07/24/2022
Natalie Tatkowska
07/23/2022
Great service. Our thermostat broke out of nowhere and they were able to send a specialist within couple hours. Brandon was very professional, informative and within 30 min our A/C was up and running. Highly recommend them!
JoAnn Adams
07/23/2022